TARIFFS

Check special offers page for any current reductions.

On-line bookings can be made via Holiday Lettings, but it is cheaper to book directly with Finn Valley Cottages.

 It is much simpler and easier to book directly with Anne

 Ring or text 00 44 77 2045 2161
or
Email Anne   finnvalleycottages@gmail.com

2019 Season Dates

7 Nights 3 Nights 2 Nights
High £395 £295 N/A
Mid £325 £285 £250
Low £300 £275 £200
7 Nights 3 Nights
High £595 £370
Mid £525 £350
Low £475 £340
7 Nights 3 Nights
High £625 £395
Mid £555 £375
Low £495 £360
7 Nights 3 Nights
High £695 £410
Mid £585 £390
Low £525 £380
Tues 8 Jan 2019 – Sunday 14 April Mid Mid
Easter Sunday 21st April 2019
Mon 15 April – Sun 28 April High High
Mon 29 April – Thurs 23 May Mid Mid
Fri 24 May – Mon 27 May High High
Tues 28 May – Thurs 20 June Mid Mid
Fri 21 June – Mon 16 September High High
Tues 17 Sept – Thurs 12 Dec Mid Mid
Friday 13 Dec – Mon 6 Jan 2020 High High

Derg – Price for various days

Derg 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3
High 715 685 645 595 545 495 445 395  375 350 325 295
Mid 585 555 525 485 445 405 365 325  315 305 295 285
Low 540 510 475 440 405 370 335 300  295 290 285 275

Foyle – Price for various days

Foyle 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7  6 5 4 3
High 1200 1135 1060 990 920 850 775 695  635 565  490 410
Mid 1050 990 930 865 800 730 660 585  545 500  450 390
Low 955 895 835 775 715 655 590 525  500 470 430 380

Finn – Price for various days

Season 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3
High 1070 1000 930 860 790 725 660 595  555 500 440 370
Mid 960 900 840 780 720 655 590 525  495 460 410 350
Low 900 840 790 730 670 605 540 475  450 420 385 340
Weekends only are NOT normally available in high season for any cottageA non-refundable deposit of 25% of the rental is required at booking to secure each booking

Strule – Price for various days

14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3
High 1100 1030 960 890 820  755  690 625  580 530 470 395
Mid 990 930 870 810 750 685 620 555  525 490 440 370
Low 920 860 810 750 690 625 560 495  480 450 400 360

All Rates Shown are in GBP – Pounds Sterling – £

Payments are also accepted in Euros (€)

Interested? Then please contact us and get in touch by email : finnvalleycottages@gmail.com or Call Anne on 00 44 77 2045 2161

Read our Terms & Conditions here

logos