TARIFFS

2017 Season Dates

Mon 12 Dec – Sun 8 Jan 2017 – High

Mon 9 Jan – Sun 5 Feb             – Mid
Mon 6 Feb – Sun 12 Feb           – Low
Mon 13 Feb – Fri 7 April          – Mid
Easter Sunday 16 April 2017
Sat 8 April – Sun 23 April        – High
Mon 24 April – Sun 25 June    – Mid
Mon 26 June – Sun 17 Sept      – High
Mon 18 Sept – Sun 5 Nov          – Mid
Mon 6 Nov – Sun 12 Nov           – Low
Mon 13 Nov – Sun 17 Dec          – Mid
Mon 18 Dec – Sun 7 Jan 18       – High

Check special offers page for any current reductions.

On-line bookings can be made via Holiday Lettings, but it is cheaper to book directly with Finn Valley Cottages.

It is much simpler and easier to book directly with Anne
Ring or text 00 44 77 2045 2161 or email Anne
finnvalleycottages@gmail.com

Foyle – Price for various days

10 days 9 days 8 days 7 days 6 days 5 days 4 days 3 days
High Season  935  855  775 695  635  565  490 410
Mid Season  795  725  655 585  545  500  450 390
Low Season  675  625  575 525  500  470  430 380

A non-refundable deposit of 25% of the rental is required at booking to secure each booking

Weekends only are NOT normally available in high season for any cottage

Derg – Price for various days

10 days 9 days 8 days 7 days 6 days 5 days 4 days 3 days
High Season  545  495  445 395  375  350  325 295
Mid Season  445  405  365 325  315  305 295 285
Low Season  405  370  335 300  295  290  285 275

Strule & Finn – Price for various days

10 days 9 days 8 days 7 days 6 days 5 days 4 days 3 days
High Season  810  735  660 595  550  500  440 370
Mid Season  735  665  595 525  495  460  410 350
Low Season  655  595  535 475  450  420  385 340

All Rates Shown are in GBP – Pounds Sterling – £

Payments are also accepted in Euros (€)

Interested? Then please contact us and get in touch by email :

finnvalleycottages@gmail.com or anne@agricolasolutions.co.uk or Call Anne on 00 44 77 2045 2161

Read our Terms & Conditions here

logos