TARIFFS

2018 Season Dates

Mon 8 Jan   – Sun 25 Feb                     Mid

Mon 26 Feb – Friday 2 March              Low

Saturday 3 Mar  – Thursday 22 Mar    Mid

Friday 23 March – Sunday 8 April        High
Easter Sunday 1st April 2018
Monday 9 April – Thursday 3 May           Mid
Friday    4 May   – Monday 7 May             High
Tuesday 8 May  – Thursday 24 May         Mid
Friday   25 May – Thursday 31 May          High
Friday      1 June – Thursday 21 June        Mid
Friday    22 June – Monday   17 Sept         High
Tuesday 18 Sept  – Thursday  13 Dec         Mid
Friday 14 December –  Monday 7 January 2019  High

Check special offers page for any

current reductions.

 

On-line bookings can be made via Holiday Lettings, but it is cheaper to book directly with Finn Valley Cottages.

 It is much simpler and easier to book directly with Anne

 Ring or text 00 44 77 2045 2161

or

Email Anne   finnvalleycottages@gmail.com

Foyle – Price for various days

Season/Days 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3
High 1200 1135 1060 990 920 850 775 695 635 565 490 410
Mid 1050 990 930 865 800 730 660 585 545 500 450 390
Low 955 895 835 775 715 655 590 525 500 470 430 380


Weekends only are NOT normally available in high season for any cottage
A non-refundable deposit of 25% of the rental is required at booking to secure each booking

Derg – Price for various days

Season/Days 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3
High 715 685 645 595 545 495 445 395  375 350 325 295
Mid 585 555 525 485 445 405 365 325  315 305 295 285
Low 540 510 475 440 405 370 335 300  295 290 285 275

Finn – Price for various days

Season/Days 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3
High 1070 1000 930 860 790 725 660 595  555 500 440 370
Mid 960 900 840 780 720 655 590 525  495 460 410 350
Low 900 840 790 730 670 605 540 475  450 420 385 340

Strule – Price for various days

Season/Days 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3
High 1100 1030 960 890 820  755  690 625  580 530 470 395
Mid 990 930 870 810 750 685 620 555  525 490 440 370
Low 920 860 810 750 690 625 560 495  480 450 400 360

All Rates Shown are in GBP – Pounds Sterling – £

Payments are also accepted in Euros (€)

Interested? Then please contact us and get in touch by email :

finnvalleycottages@gmail.com or anne@agricolasolutions.co.uk or Call Anne on 00 44 77 2045 2161

Read our Terms & Conditions here

logos